The affairs of the college are managed by the Tirumala Tirupati Devasthanams (TTD) through a Governing Body constituted as per Univeristy of Delhi norms:

1.   Maximum 10 Trust nominees out of whom Chairman, TTD Board of Trustees; Executive Officer, TTD and the Commissioner, Endowments, Government of Andhra Pradesh are ex-officio members
2.   2 Delhi University Representatives
3.   2 Teacher Representatives from the College –

  • One from among the category of more than 10 years service; and
  • One from the category of less than 10 years service

4.  Principal of the College is the Member-Secretary

At present the following are the members on the college Governing Body:
Members from TTD Board of Trustees:

1.   Sri J.S.V. Prasad, IAS
Principal Secretary, Revenue (Endts.III)
Government of Andhra Pradesh

2.   Sri D. Sambasiva Rao, IAS
Executive Officer, TTD

3.   Sri O. Balaji
F.A. & C.A. O., TTD

Members from Delhi University:

1.  Prof. K.S. Rao
Department of Botany, DU

2.  Prof. Rani Gupta
Department of Microbiology

Teachers’ Representatives:

1.  Dr.M.V.R. Prasada Rao
Associate Professor
Department of Statistics

2.  Shri S. Krishna Kumar
Assistant Professor
Department of Economics


1.  Dr.P.Hemalatha Reddy, Principal

Special Invitee from Non-Teaching Staff:

1.  Mr.Harender Singh
Semi Professional Assistant