SRI VENKATESWARA COLLEGE: DHAULA KUAN: NEW DELHI – 21

STAFF CIRCULAR 2015-2016

 

 

ENGLISH

 

Sno

Name

Phone Number

1

Dr.Indrani Sen

indranisen2002@gmail.com

 

2

Dr.A.N.Anwer

ananwer@gmail.com

3

Dr.Meenakshi Bharat

meenakshibharat@hotmail.com

4

Dr.Ratna Raman

ratnaraman_62@hotmail.com

5

Dr.Rina Ramdev

rinaramdev@gmail.com

6

Mr.Nikhil Yadav

nikhilyadav12@gmail.com

7

Ms.Rupleena Bose

rupleenabose@gmail.com

8

Ms. Lallianpuii Ralte(Adhoc)

 

9

Mr. Rakesh Kumar (Adhoc)

rakeshlearner@gmail.com

10

Ms. Debarati Sen (Adhoc)

debarati83deb@gmail.com

11

Ms. Reem Shamsudeen (Adhoc)

 

12

Ms. Kavita (Adhoc)

 

13

Ms. Kavita Mahali(Adhoc)

 

 

 

            HINDI

 

sno

name

1

Dr.Pushplatha Bhatt

 

2

Dr.Richa Mishra

3

Dr.Mukul Sharma

 

4

Dr.Sushil Gupta

5

Dr.C.M.S.Rawat

 

6

Dr.Jai Vinod Kumar

7

Dr.Punam Sood

8

Dr.Arun Kumar Bhardwaj

 

9

Dr.Ram Kishore Yadav

10

Mr.Arvind Kumar Meena

11

Dr.Jitendra Veer Kalra

 

 

TAMIL

 

Sno

Name

1

Dr. S, Vivekananthan

2

Dr.S.Seenivasan

 

           

 

TELUGU

 

1.

Dr.E.Muralidhara Rao  

telugusahiti@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

COMMERCE

 

1.

Dr.Sarvesh Kumar

telugusahiti@yahoo.com

2.

Mr.Ved Prakash Jain

 

3.

Dr.S.Venkata Kumar

venkatsingaraju@gmail.com

4.

Ms.Sunita Chhabra

sunitachhabra@outlook.com

5.

Dr.Mamta Arora (Sabbatical Leave)

amiarora@vnl.com

6.

Ms.Shruti Mathur

shrutimathur25@gmail.com

7.

Ms. Pooja Jain (Adhoc)

jainpooja_1611@yahoo.co.in

8.

Ms. Neha Singhal (Adhoc)

 

9.

Dr. Sindhumani Bag (Adhoc)

 

10.

Dr. Vinod Kumar (Adhoc)

 

11.

Ms. Shilpa (Adhoc)

 

12.

Ms. Arpita Kaul (Adhoc)

 

13.

Ms. Sushmeet Kaur (Adhoc)

 

14.

Mr. Ajit Singh (Adhoc)

 

 

ECONOMICS

 

1.

Dr.M.Padma Suresh

padmasuresh@gmail.com

2.

Dr.V.A.Rama Raju

varamaraju56@gmail.com

3.

Ms.Aruna Rao

arunarao24@gmail.com

4.

Mr.S.Krishna Kumar

forkrishna@gmail.com

5.

Mr.D.Brahma Reddy

dbreddy2000@yahoo.com

6.

Dr. .Shailaja S. Thakur thakur

shailaja@rediffmail.com

7.

Ms.N.Kalithasammal (Temp.)

jayakalithan@gmail.com

8.

Mr. Arjun Khanna (Adhoc)

 

9.

Mr. Dinesh Kumar Chaudhary (Adhoc)

 

 

HISTORY

 

1.

Dr. I.Thirumali

ithirumali@yahoo.co.in

2.

Dr. Nirmal Kumar (On Deputaiton)

kumarnirmal42@gmai.com

3.

Dr. Jaya Sinha Tyagi (EOL)

jayastyagi@hotmail.com

4.

Mr.M.Jeevan

g1m@hotmail.com

5.

Dr.Neeraj Sahay

neeraj.sahay1@gmail.com

6.

Dr.Vandana Joshi

vandanajoshi2606@gmail.com

7.

Ms. Nuti Namita (Adhoc)

namita.nuti@gmail.com

8.

Dr. Ruchika Sharma (Adhoc)

 

9.

Mr. Saurabh Kumar (Adhoc)

 

 

 

POLITICAL SCIENCE

 

1.

Dr.Lalita Jain jain.

lalita@yahoo.co.in

2.

Dr. Namita Pandey

namita2163@gmail.com

3.

Dr.Jita Mishra

jitadash@gmail.com

4.

Dr.S.P.Thangavelu

thangavelu_spsv@gmail.com

5.

Dr.Arup Singh

drarupsingh@yahoo.com

6.

Ms. Priyanka (Adhoc)

 

7.

Ms. Eva Loreng (Adhoc)

 

 

 

 

SANSKRIT

 

1.

Dr.Punita Sharma

punitasvc@yahoo.com

2.

Dr.Urvi

 

3.

Dr.Kanwar Singh

drsinghkanwar@gmail.com

4.

Dr. Sunita (Adhoc)

 

5.

Mr. Bhairu Singh Meena (Adhoc)

 

 

 

SOCIOLOGY

 

1.

Dr.Geeta Jayaram Sodhi (CCL)

geetajsodhi@yahoo.com

2.

Mr.S.C.Mohapatra

subas_mopt@yahoo.com

3.

Dr.Abhijit Kundu

abhijit242003@gmail.com

4.

Dr.Nabanipa Bhattacharjee

bula_jnu@yahoo.co.in

5.

Ms.Padma Priyadarshni

padma_priyadarshini@gmail.com

6.

Mr. Mritunjay Kumar Yadavendu (Adhoc)

mritunjayadavendu@gmail.com

 

 

 

MATHEMATICS

 

1.

Dr.Ranjana Mehta

ranjnameh@gmail.com

2.

Ms.Shakuntla Wadhwa

shakuntla@gmail.com

3.

Dr.R.K.Budhraja (Sabbatical Leave)

 

4.

Dr.Mainak Mukherjee

mmukherjee@svc.ac.in

5.

Ms.Pratibha Gaur

prabha@svc.ac.in

6.

Dr.Swarn Singh

ssingh@svc.ac.in

7.

Ms.Deepti Jain

dg_2jan@yahoo.com

8.

Mr.Ninian Nauneet Kujur

nnkujur@svc.ac.in

9.

Mr. Amit Kumar (Adhoc)

kumaramit15@gmail.com

10.

Ms. Nisha Bohra (Adhoc)

Nishib89@gmail.com

11.

Mr. Sudhakar Yadav (Adhoc)

iitdbhu@gmail.com

12.

Dr. Deepika Dhall (Adhoc)

 

13.

Mr. Harshdeep Singh (Adhoc)

 

14.

Ms. Neha Mongia (Adhoc)

 

15.

Mr. Sachin Sharma (Adhoc)

 

 

 

STATISTICS

 

1.

Dr.Archana Bansal

2

Ms.Raj Kumari

3

Dr.M.V.R.Prasada Rao

4

Dr.Baburam Gupta

5

Dr.Veena Budhraja

6

Dr.Mukti Kant Shukla

7

Dr. Joginder (Adhoc)

8

Mr. Akash (Adhoc)

9

Mr. Ashutosh Awasthi (Adhoc)

 

BOTANY

 

1.

Dr.Aarati Saxena

 

2.

Dr.Kalyani Krishna

kalyani30jun@gmail.com

3.

Dr.Sunila Khurana

sunilakhurana@yahoo.com

4.

Dr.G.Poornachandra Rao

gpcrao61@yahoo.co.in

5.

Dr.Shukla Saluja

shuklasaluja@gmail.com

6.

Dr. Amit Vashishth (Adhoc)

 

7.

Dr. Neeti Mehla (Adhoc)

 

8.

Dr. Aditi Kothari Chhajer (Adhoc)

 

9.

Dr. Pooja Gokhle Sinha (Adhoc)

 

10.

Dr. Pushaplata (Adhoc)

 

11.

Dr. Shubhra Barwa (Adhoc)

 

12.

Dr. Yogendra Kumar Gautam (Adhoc)

 

 

CHEMISTRY

 

1.

Dr.S.K.Oberoi

1951santosh@gmail.com

2.

Dr.Vijay Verma (Sabbatical Leave)

 

3.

Dr.R.P.Singh

rpsingh54@gmail.com

4.

Mr.H.C.Tandon

netwave57@gmail.com

5.

Dr.Mercy Kutty Jacob

mercyjacob456@yahoo.in

6.

Dr.Vibha Saxena

vibhasaxena.svc@gmail.com

7.

Dr.Sanjay Kumar

 

8.

Dr.Sharda Pasricha

 

9.

Dr.Shefali Shukla (Temp.)

 

10.

Dr. Pragya Gehlot (Adhoc)

pragyagahlot@gmail.com

11.

Dr. Vinita Kapoor (Adhoc)

 

12.

Mr. Harshvardhan Meena (Adhoc)

harsh.khokermeena@gmail.com

13.

Mr. Amit Kumar Gautam (Adhoc)

nobelamit@gmail.com

14.

Dr. Ravinder Kumar (Adhoc)

 

15.

Dr. Shikha Gulati (Adhoc)

 

16.

Dr. Pooja (Adhoc)

 

17.

Dr. Manju Kumari Saroj (Adhoc)

 

18.

Dr. Deepti Sharma (Adhoc)

 

19.

Mr. Jagram Meena (Adhoc)

 

 

BIOCHEMISTRY

           

1.

Dr.Meenakshi Kuhar

mkuhar@rediffmail.com

2.

Dr.N.Latha

lata@bic-svc.ac.in

3.

Dr.Anju Kaicker

anjukaicker@yahoo.com

4.

Dr.Nandita Narayanasamy

nandita1993@gmail.com

5.

Dr.Shalini Sen

shalinisen2@gmail.com

6.

Dr.Kameshwar Sharma YVR

 

7.

Dr.Vandana Malhotra

 

8.

Dr.Nimisha Sinha

 

9.

Dr.Nitika Kaushal

nitikakaushal2001@yahoo.co.in

10.

Dr.Ravindra Polishetty

 

11

Dr.Sarika Yadav

reachtosarika@rediffmail.com

 

 

PHYSICS

1.

Dr.Renu Jain

rjain@svc.ac.in

2.

Dr.B.V.G.Rao

bollarao743@gmail.com

3.

Dr.Pratima Vyas

drpratimavyas@gmail.com

4.

Dr.Charanjeev Kaur

ckusingh@yahoo.co.in

5.

Dr.Anunay Kr.Choudhary

anunay_physics@yahoo.com

6.

Dr.K.Chandramani Singh

kongbam@gmail.com

7.

Mr.Narender Kumar

narenderamrit@gmail.com

8.

Dr.Anant Pandey

drpandey@gmail.com

9.

Mr.Pranjal Trivedi

pranjal.tri@gmail.com

 

ELECTRONICS

1.

Dr.Neeru Kumar (CCL)

nerukumar279@gmail.com

2.

Dr.J.Lalita

lchamarthi@gmail.com

3.

Dr.Sunita Jain(CCL)

sjain1965@gmail.com

4.

Dr.Nutan Joshi

nutan150363@yahoo.co.in

5.

Ms. Shubhra Gupta (Adhoc)

shubhragupta09@gmail.com

6.

Mr. Hari Singh (Adhoc)

hari19june@gmail.com

7.

Dr. Rakhi Narang (Adhoc)

rakhinarang@gmail.com

8.

Mr. Kunal Srivastava (Adhoc)

 

9.

Dr. Neha Verma (Adhoc)

 

 

ZOOLOGY

1.

Ms.Ramaa Sinha

ramaasinha_16@yahoo.com

2.

Dr.V.V.S.Narayana Rao

svelvada@yahoo.com

3.

Dr.P.S.Dhana Raj

psdraj2003@yahoo.com

4.

Dr.Anita Verma

dranitaverma@yahoo.com

5.

Dr.Vartika Mathur

vartika_m@yahoo.com

6.

Dr.Om Prakash

opcharna@gmail.com

7.

Dr. Rajendra Phartyal (Adhoc)

r.phartyal@gmail.com

8.

Dr. P. Jayaraj (Adhoc)

jai.aiims@gmail.com

9.

Dr. Ajaib Singh (Adhoc)

ajaibmolbio@gmail.com

10.

Dr. Mansi Verma (Adhoc)

mansiverma20@gmail.com

11.

Dr. Khangembam Bronson Kumar (Adhoc)

 

12.

Dr. Riyaz Ahmed Bakshi (Adhoc)

 

13.

Ms. Vagisha Rawal (Adhoc)

 

 

ENVOIRENMENTAL EDUCATION

 

  1. Dr. Abhishek Chandra (Adhoc)
  2. Dr. Robin Suyesh (Adhoc)
 

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

 

1.

Dr.Narendra Gaur

narengaur@gmail.com